HomeBiographyShark Tank India (Sony TV) Show contestant Name, Judges, Timings and More

Shark Tank India (Sony TV) Show contestant Name, Judges, Timings and More


Shark Tank India (Sony TV) : TV Show Contestants Name, Judges, Plot, Timings, Wiki, Host, Starting Date and More

Shark Tank India is an Indian business reality television show produced by Studio NEXT. The show will judged by Ashneer Grover, Vineeta Singh, Peeyush Bansal, Namita Thapar, Anupam Mittal, Ghazal Alagh and Aman Gupta. The show will give an opportunity for budding entrepreneurs to present their business ideas to experienced investors and business experts. It will premiere on 20 December 2021.

Name Shark Tank India
Judge Ashneer Grover
Vineeta Singh
Peeyush Bansal
Namita Thapar
Anupam Mittal
Ghazal Alagh
Aman Gupta
Host Rannvijay Singh
Genre Business Reality Show
Editor Not Available
DoP Not Available
Production House Studio NEXT


The makes doesn’t disclose name of any contestant. We will update it soon.


Shark Tank India will telecast from Monday to Friday at 9pm at Sony Entertainment Television channel. The show will replace Kaun Banega Crorepati in the time slot. Its first promo was released on 24 November 2021. Other details related to the show are given below.

Channel Name Sony Entertainment Television
Show Timings Monday to Friday at 9pm
Running Time 40-45 Minutes
Starting Date 20 December 2021
Language Hindi
Country India

If you have more details about the show Shark Tank India, then please comment below down we try to update it within an hour


Stay Tuned with SociallyDrama.com for more Entertainment information.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments